Diríxete ao Concello

Directorio de contactos

Departamento Persoa Email
Alcaldía Xose Manuel Rodríguez alcaldia@asneves.gal
1ª Tenencia de Alcaldía. Fomento M. Eduardo Mariño fomento@asneves.gal
2ª Tenencia de Alcaldía. Benestar Oscar González benestar@asneves.gal
Concellería de Cultura Rosana Rodríguez cultura@asneves.gal
Concellería de Mocidade Sandra Barros mocidade@asneves.gal
Concellería de Sanidade Natividad Durán sanidade@asneves.gal
Correo Xeral Diego Cabaleiro concello@asneves.gal
Secretaría Isabel e Conchi secretaria@asneves.gal
Tesourería Moncha Carballo intervenciontesoureria@asneves.gal
Emprego Esperanza Goyanes emprego@asneves.gal
Urbanismo Teodoro oficinatecnica@asneves.gal
Comunicación Oscar González comunicacion@asneves.gal
Servizos Sociais Noelia Rodríguez servizossociais@asneves.gal
Biblioteca …… biblioteca@asneves.gal
Turismo Erika Alvarez turismo@asneves.gal