Diríxete ao Concello

Directorio de contactos

Departamento Persoa Email
Alcaldía Xose Manuel Rodríguez alcaldia@asneves.gal
1ª Tenencia de Alcaldía. Fomento M. Eduardo Mariño fomento@asneves.gal
2ª Tenencia de Alcaldía. Benestar Oscar González benestar@asneves.gal
Concellería de Cultura Rosana Rodríguez cultura@asneves.gal
Concellería de Mocidade Sandra Barros mocidade@asneves.gal
Concellería de Sanidade Natividad Durán sanidade@asneves.gal
Correo Xeral Marcos Gil concello@asneves.gal
Secretaría María Jesús Rodríguez secretaria@asneves.gal
Técnica Xestión Conchi Solano tecnicaxestion@asneves.gal
Tesourería Moncha Carballo intervenciontesoureria@asneves.gal
Emprego Esperanza Goyanes emprego@asneves.gal
Administrativo Sergio A. Bermejo administrativo@asneves.gal
Urbanismo Teodoro F. de Antes oficinatecnica@asneves.gal
Comunicación Oscar González comunicacion@asneves.gal
Servizos Sociais Noelia Rodríguez servizossociais@asneves.gal
Educadora Ana Cuesta educadora@asneves.gal
Biblioteca biblioteca@asneves.gal
Turismo turismo@asneves.gal
Policía Local Fernando Fernández policialocal@asneves.gal